The Cisco Certified Network Professional AEC (LEA.CS) is made of 6 competencies. To receive your AEC, you will have to be evaluated for all competencies.

BJ7H Apply and evaluate advanced algorithmic problem-solving approaches
BJ8H Evaluate and troubleshoot infrastructure services
BJ9H Evaluate and troubleshoot infrastructure security
BJ0J Configure and evaluate IP routing and switching
BJ1J Maintain and troubleshoot complex IP networks
BJ2J Plan and implement a complex IP routed and switched network.
  • Follow Us

  • RAC Services

  • Recent Posts

    Read more posts on our blog.